# **FACULTY ELECTIONS**

# **Spring 2015 Ballot**

### **FACULTY EXECUTIVE BOARD**

# Representing College of Architecture Academic Faculty

Replacing Michael Gamble (Architecture)

Mark Cottle (Architecture)

# Representing College of Business Academic Faculty:

Replacing Debby Turner (Business)

John McIntyre (Business)

# Representing College of Engineering Academic Faculty:

Replacing Rob Butera (ECE&BME)

Eric Feron (AE)

# Representing College of Engineering Research Faculty:

New position

Elena Garcia (AE)

# Representing Research Faculty from the Colleges of Architecture, Business, Computing, and Ivan Allen:

New position

Russ Clark (CoC-CS)

# **Representing GTRI Research Faculty**

Replacing Micah Coleman (ELSYS), and Cliff Eckert (ATAS) + one new position

**Erica Briscoe (ATAS)** 

Johanna Lotempio (SEAL)

Doug Nation (ELSYS)

# STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE FACULTY

# **Faculty Benefits Committee**

Replacing Jason Freeman (Music) & Dave Millard (GTRI-ICL)

**Jason Freeman (Music)** 

Raquel Lieberman (Chemistry & Biochemistry)

# **Faculty Status & Grievance Committee**

Replacing Leanne West (GTRI)

Brandy Blake (ISyE)

#### **Statutes Committee**

Replacing Jeanne Balsam (GTRI ELSYS)

Melanie Clark (GTRC)

Replacing John Stein (Dean of Students)

Bill Hunt (ECE)

#### **Faculty Services**

Replacing Sonit Bafna (Architecture) and Tanah Barchichat (GTRI-ICL)

Tanah Barchichat (GTRI-ICL)

**Chris Edmonds (GTRI-ELSYS)** 

#### **Welfare & Security**

Replacing Andrew Hardin (GTRI-EOSL) & Maggie Kosal (INTA)

Patricia Kenly (Library)

**Gary Spichiger (EH&S)** 

#### STANDING COMMITTEES OF THE ACADEMIC FACULTY

# **Institute Undergraduate Curriculum Committee**

Replacing Thanos Economou (Arch.)

Thanos Economou (Architecture)

Replacing Francis Ulgado (Business)

**Suzanne Lee (Business)** 

Replacing Rhett Mayor (ME) and Lakshmi Sankar (AE)

Rhett Mayor (ME) Elliot Moore (ECE)

#### **Institute Graduate Curriculum Committee**

Replacing David Sluss (Business)

**David Sluss** 

Replacing Jim Foley (CoC-IC)

**Edward Omiecinski (CoC-CS)** 

Replacing Victor Breedveld (ChBE), & Jeff Jagoda (AE)

Victor Breedveld (ChBE)

Jeff Jagoda (AE)

#### **Student Regulations Committee**

Replacing Jung Choi (Biology) and Chuck Parsons (Business)

Ty Herrington (LMC)

Andrea Laliberte (ISyE)

#### **Student Academic & Financial Affairs Committee**

Replacing Craig Tovey (ISyE)

Ruth Poproski (CETL)

#### **Student Activities Committee**

Replacing Bette Finn (Library)

Michael Evans (Chemistry & Biochemistry)

# **Student Grievance & Appeal Committee**

Replacing Arnold Schneider (Business)

Wendy Kelly (Chemistry & Biochemistry)

#### **Student Honor Committee**

Replacing Nolan Hertel (ME), Paul Kohl (ChBE), & Jake Soper (Chemistry & Biochemistry)

Nolan Hertel (ME)

Paul Kohl (ChBE)

**Jake Soper (Chemistry & Biochemistry)** 

# **Student Computer Ownership Committee**

Replacing Steve Potter (BME)

Ben Klein (ECE)

Jay Summet (CoC-CS)

# **Academic Faculty -- Academic Integrity Committee**

Replacing Elliot Moore (ECE)
Lori Critz (Library)

# REPRESENTATIVES OF THE ACADEMIC FACULTY OF THE SERVICES & CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION CONSTITUENCY TO THE ACADEMIC FACULTY SENATE

Replacing John Gordon (Assessment) & Bill Holm (GTPE)
Susan Belmonte (CETL)
Paul Kohn (Enrollment Services)